Latest Products https://www.buraqexim.in Latest Products Sat, 01 Oct 2022 12:45:23 +0530 en-us https://www.buraqexim.in Personal Care Products https://www.buraqexim.in/personal-care-products.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/personal-care-products.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Jewellery https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-jewellery.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-jewellery.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Optical Frames https://www.buraqexim.in/optical-frames.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/optical-frames.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Perfumes https://www.buraqexim.in/branded-perfumes.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/branded-perfumes.htm Personal Care Products Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Makeup Products https://www.buraqexim.in/makeup-products.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/makeup-products.htm Personal Care Products Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oral Care Products https://www.buraqexim.in/oral-care-products.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/oral-care-products.htm Personal Care Products Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Care Products https://www.buraqexim.in/hair-care-products.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/hair-care-products.htm Personal Care Products Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Care Products https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-care-products.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-care-products.htm Personal Care Products Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Envy Perfume https://www.buraqexim.in/envy-perfume.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/envy-perfume.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fogg Perfume https://www.buraqexim.in/fogg-perfume.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/fogg-perfume.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Liner https://www.buraqexim.in/eye-liner.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/eye-liner.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Face Powder https://www.buraqexim.in/face-powder.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/face-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oral Mouthwash https://www.buraqexim.in/oral-mouthwash.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/oral-mouthwash.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oral Toothpaste https://www.buraqexim.in/oral-toothpaste.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/oral-toothpaste.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Biotique Hair Serum https://www.buraqexim.in/biotique-hair-serum.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/biotique-hair-serum.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indulekha Hair Oil https://www.buraqexim.in/indulekha-hair-oil.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/indulekha-hair-oil.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Care Cream https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-care-cream.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-care-cream.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Care Gel https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-care-gel.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-care-gel.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Bangles https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-bangles.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-bangles.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Bracelets https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-bracelets.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-bracelets.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Earrings https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-earrings.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-earrings.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Finger Rings https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-finger-rings.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-finger-rings.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Mangalsutra https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-mangalsutra.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-mangalsutra.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Necklace https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-necklace.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-necklace.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Necklace Set https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-necklace-set.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-necklace-set.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Payal https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-payal.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/artificial-payal.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Full Rim Frames https://www.buraqexim.in/full-rim-frames.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/full-rim-frames.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Low Bridge Frames https://www.buraqexim.in/low-bridge-frames.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/low-bridge-frames.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rimless Frames https://www.buraqexim.in/rimless-frames.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/rimless-frames.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Musk Perfume https://www.buraqexim.in/vanilla-musk-perfume.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/vanilla-musk-perfume.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Stone Perfume https://www.buraqexim.in/wild-stone-perfume.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/wild-stone-perfume.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oral Tooth Powder https://www.buraqexim.in/oral-tooth-powder.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/oral-tooth-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oral Toothbrush https://www.buraqexim.in/oral-toothbrush.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/oral-toothbrush.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Caffeine Hair Shampoo https://www.buraqexim.in/caffeine-hair-shampoo.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/caffeine-hair-shampoo.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tresemme Hair Shampoo https://www.buraqexim.in/tresemme-hair-shampoo.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/tresemme-hair-shampoo.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 WOW Hair Shampoo https://www.buraqexim.in/wow-hair-shampoo.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/wow-hair-shampoo.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Foundation Powder https://www.buraqexim.in/foundation-powder.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/foundation-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lashes Mascara https://www.buraqexim.in/lashes-mascara.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/lashes-mascara.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lipsticks https://www.buraqexim.in/lipsticks.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/lipsticks.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nail Polish https://www.buraqexim.in/nail-polish.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/nail-polish.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pencil Kajal https://www.buraqexim.in/pencil-kajal.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/pencil-kajal.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pocket Mirror https://www.buraqexim.in/pocket-mirror.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/pocket-mirror.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Care Lotion https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-care-lotion.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-care-lotion.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Care Soap https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-care-soap.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-care-soap.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Moisturizer https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-moisturizer.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-moisturizer.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Serum https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-serum.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-serum.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Toner https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-toner.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/skin-toner.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sun Screen Lotion https://www.buraqexim.in/sun-screen-lotion.htm https://www.buraqexim.in/sun-screen-lotion.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530